SBTRKT - Wonder Where We Land

Electronic producer Aaron Jerome follows his 2011 debut with a second SBTRKT record. Wonder Where We Land features collaborations with Jessie Ware, ASAP Ferg and Vampire Weekend frontman Ezra Koenig, who offers his distinctive shaky vocals to bass-heavy first single, ‘New Dorp. New York'.

For more information visit: sbtrkt