fka Twigs - LP1

Tahliah Barnett, or, the artist Formerly Known As Twigs has made the unlikely career move from go-to music video dancer to in demand R&B auteur. 
LP1, her debut, is destined to sound better after dark – an atmospheric, uneasily lustful record that will appeal to fans of The Weeknd and Dev Hynes’ Blood Orange.

For more information visit:
Buy:
Watch: